Friday, May 15, 2009

Valley Women of the Year

From the Valley Courier:
Yesterday, 11 Valley women received Women of the Year recognition at the 2009 Women’s Conference held at Adams State College. The women are Barbara Hillin, Sylvia Evans, Donna Wehe, Julie Geiser, Jan Oen, Debra Goodman, Sue Getz, Kathy Rogers, Kay Laws, Ann Holmes, and Marian Seegrist.

No comments: